Stepping Stones is home to nurturing, supportive, and committed professionals, as well as to generous and loving volunteers and community partners.

Faculty and Staff

Administrative and Office Staff

Erin Mulder

Executive Director

Emily Johns

Program Director

Deena Davis

Office Manager

Office Staff / Preschool

Alyssa Lynch

Transition Advocate

Jennifer Holmes


Connie Simpson

Infant Teacher


Hannah Whitman

1 Year-Olds Teacher

Stephanie McMillan

1 Year-Olds Assistant

Abby Lindsey

2 Year-Olds Lead Teacher


Skye Gunter

2 Year-Olds Assistant

Lesia Hann

3 Year-Olds Teacher

Heather James

PK4 Inclusion Teacher

Preschool / Academy

Dondra Babb

PK4 Assistant

Ann Clark

Academy 1 Lead Teacher

Ruthie Liles

Academy 1 Assistant


Alyssa Santos

Academy 2 Lead Teacher

Bonnie Rathert

Academy 3 Teacher

Destiny Epp

Academy 3 Assistant


Shawna Pippin-Ingham

Academy 4 Teacher

Misty Knight

Academy 4 Assistant

Stephanie Turner

Academy 5 Co-Teacher